Diplomatic Enclave, Arabian Gulf Street, P.O. Box 1450, Safat-13015, Kuwait. Phone: 22530600, 22530612 - 14 Fax: 22546958, 22571192, 22573910, 22573902
Useful Links - India


Ministries  
President of India www.presidentofindia.nic.in
Vice President of India www.vicepresidentofindia.nic.in
Prime Minister of India www.pmindia.gov.in
   
Constitution of India www.indiacode.nic.in
Parliament of India www.parliamentofindia.nic.in
   
Indian Ministries www.goidirectory.nic.in
All Government of India Sites www.goidirectory.nic.in
The national portal of India www.india.gov.in
Ministry of External Affairs www.mea.gov.in
   
Rajya Sabha www.rajyasabha.nic.in
Lok Sabha www.loksabha.nic.in
   
Government Agencies  
C-DAC (Formerly NCST) Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) www.cdac.in/
Vigyan Prasar www.vigyanprasar.gov.in
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) www.csir.res.in
Software Technology Parks of India – Bangalore www.soft.net
Software Technology Parks of India – Hyderabad www.hyd.stpi.in/
Software Technology park of India, Noida www.noida.stpi.in/
Indian Space Research organization www.isro.gov.in
   
Government Initiatives  
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan swachhbharat.mygov.in
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology meity.gov.in/
National Mission on Clean Ganga (NMCG) nmcg.nic.in
National Skill Development Agency www.skilldevelopment.gov.in
   
Media  
Doordarshan ddindia.gov.in
National Informatics Center www.nic.in
Press and Information Bureau www.pib.nic.in
Press Trust of India www.ptinews.com
Economic Times www.economictimes.com
Hindustan Times www.hindustantimes.com
Times of India www.timesofindia.com
Outlook Magazine www.outlookindia.com
India Today www.Indiatoday.in
Indian Express www.expressindia.com
NDTV www.ndtv.com
   
Air Lines  
Air India www.airindia.com
   
Public Sector Undertakings  
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited www.bhel.com
Coal India Limited www.coalindia.in
GAIL (India) Limited www.gail.nic.in
Indian Oil Corporation Limited www.iocl.com
NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited www.ongcindia.com
Steel Authority of India Limited www.sail.co.in
Power Grid Corporation of India Limited www.powergridindia.com
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited www.hindustanpetroleum.com
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited www.bharatpetroleum.com
   
FICCI (Federation of India Chamber of Commerce and Industry) www.ficci.com
PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry www.phdcci.in
Associated Chamber of Commerce (ASSOCHAM) www.assocham.org
PHD Chamber Bulletin http://www.phdcci.in/e-bulletin2014/e-bulletin-august/e-august-bulletin.pdf
   
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) www.cii.in
LIC Housing www.lichousing.com
LIC Housing kuwait.lichousing.com


Address: Diplomatic Enclave, Arabian Gulf Street, P.O. Box 1450, Safat-13015, Kuwait.
Embassy timing: 8.00 AM. to 4.30 P.M (Sunday to Thursday) (Lunch Break: 1 p.m. to 1.30 p.m.)
Telephone Numbers: (00-965) 22530600, 22530612 - 14
Fax Number: (00-965) 22546958, 22571192, 22573910, 22573902

Site Visitors : counter how to put
© Embassy of India, Kuwait 2013. All Rights Reserved.